Peermont Central Reservations Our online reservations facility is convenient and easy to use

1
  • Please choose number of guests
  • Adults
  • Children
  • Apply

Brochures & Downloads


Peermont Hotels Casino Resorts

Emperors Palace, Kempton Park, Gauteng

Frontier Inn and Casino, Bethlehem, Free State

Graceland Hotel Casino Country Club, Secunda, Mpumalanga

Khoroni Hotel Casino Convention Resort, Thohoyandou, Limpopo

Mmabatho Palms Hotel Casino Convention Resort, Mahikeng, North West

Rio Hotel Casino Convention Resort, Klerksdorp, North West

Thaba Moshate Hotel Casino Convention Resort, Burgersfort, Limpopo

Peermont Botswana

Umfolozi Hotel Casino Convention Resort, Empangeni, KZN

Sales Manager


Yugashnee Naicker | Group Manager Sales

Yugashnee Naicker | Group Manager Sales

Peermont Hotels, Casinos and Resorts

Tel: +27 (11) 928 1440
Mobile: +27 (83) 330 2402
Email: YNaicker@peermont.com

Peermont Sales Team

Bongani Sikhosana | Sales Executive

Bongani Sikhosana | Sales Executive

Emperors Palace Hotels, Casino and Convention Resort

Tel: +27 (11) 928 1514
Mobile: +27 (60) 696 0239
Email: BoSikhosana@emperorspalace.co.za

 
Carla Campbell  |  Sales Executive

Carla Campbell | Sales Executive

Emperors Palace Hotels, Casino and Convention Resort

Tel: +27 (11) 928 1916
Mobile: +27 (82) 445 6946
Email: CCampbell@peermont.com

 

Fortunate Xulu | Sales Executive

Fortunate Xulu | Sales Executive

Emperors Palace Hotels, Casino and Convention Resort

Tel: +27 (11) 928 1055
Mobile: +27 (82) 616 2211
Email: FXulu@peermont.com


Zandile Sibisi | Sales Executive

Zandile Sibisi | Sales Executive

Peermont Hotels, Casinos and Resorts

Tel: +27 (11) 928 1905
Mobile: +27 (72) 148 9537
Email: ZSibisi@peermont.com

Sandy Deonarain | Sales Executive

Sandy Deonarain | Sales Executive

Graceland Hotel, Casino and Country Club

Tel: +27 (17) 620 1196
Mobile: +27 (82) 321 6975
Email: SDeonarain@graceland.co.za

 
Joseph Mathobela | Sales Executive

Joseph Mathobela | Sales Executive

Khoroni Hotel, Casino and Convention Resort

Tel: +27 (15) 045 0560
Mobile: +27 (72) 356 4027
Email: JMathobela@khoroni.co.za

Seipati Motlhabane | Sales Executive

Seipati Motlhabane | Sales Executive

Mmabatho Palms Hotel, Casino and Convention Resort

Tel: +27 (18) 389 1826 / 1000
Email: SMmabatho@mmabathopalms.co.za


Petra Malisha | Sales Executive

Petra Malisha | Sales Executive

Thaba Moshate

Tel: +27 (13) 045 0460
Mobile: +27 (79) 395 6040
Email: PMalisha@thabamoshate.co.za

Segametsi Maswabi | Sales Executive

Segametsi Maswabi | Sales Executive

The Grand Palm

Tel: +26 (73) 63 7604
Email: SMaswabi@peermont.com

Fadil Vardiah | Sales Executive

Fadil Vardiah | Sales Executive

Umfolozi Hotel, Casino and Convention Resort

Tel: +27 (35) 787 8208
Mobile: +27 (71) 783 8703
Email: fvardiah@umfolozicasino.co.za