MEET THE TEAM

OUR SALES TEAM IS READY AND WAITING TO ASSIST YOU

Yugashnee Naicker
Group Manager Sales
Emperors Palace / Peermont
+27 (0)11 928 1440
ynaicker@peermont.com

Jaisree Padayachy
National Sales Coordinator
Emperors Palace / Peermont
+27 (0)11 928 1911
jpadayachy@peermont.com

Violette Ellapen
National Sales Coordinator
Emperors Palace / Peermont
+27 (0)11 928 1911
vellapen@emperorspalace.com

Bongani Sikhosana
Sales Executive
Emperors Palace / Peermont
+27 (0)11 928 1514
bosikhosana@peermont.com

Neo Nkele
Sales Executive
The Grand Palm
+267 363 7781
nnkele@peermont.com

Joseph Mathobela
Sales Executive
Khoroni
+27 (0)15 045 0560
jmathobela@peermont.com

Petra Malisha
Sales Executive
Thaba Moshate
+27 (0)13 045 0460
pmalisha@peermont.com

Fadil Vardiah
Sales Executive
Umfolozi
+27 (0)35 787 8208
fvardiah@peermont.com

Fortunate Xulu
Sales Executive
Emperors Palace / Peermont
+27 (0)11 928 1055
fxulu@peermont.com

Zandile Sibisi
Sales Executive
Emperors Palace / Peermont
+27 (0)11 928 1905
zsibisi@peermont.com

Carla Campbell
Sales Executive
Emperors Palace / Peermont
+27 (0)11 928 1916
ccampbell@peermont.com

Sandy Deonarain
Sales Executive
Graceland
+27 (0)17 620 1196
sdeonarain@peermont.com

Julia Motladile
Sales Executive
The Grand Palm
+267 363 7604
jmotladiile@peermont.com

Seipati Motlhabane
Sales Executive
Mmabatho Palms
+27 (0)18 389 1826 / 1000
smotlhabane@peermont.com

Dumisani Mhlongo
Sales Executive
Rio
+27 (0)18 469 9181
dmhlongo@peermont.com

DOWNLOADS

BROCHURES AND FACT SHEETS

Emperors Palace

Digital Brochure

Fact Sheet

Frontier Inn

Digital Brochure

Fact Sheet

Graceland

Digital Brochure

Fact Sheet

The Grand Palm

Digital Brochure

Fact Sheet

Khoroni

Digital Brochure

Fact Sheet

Mmabatho Palms

Digital Brochure

Fact Sheet

Rio

Digital Brochure

Fact Sheet

Thaba Moshate

Digital Brochure

Fact Sheet

Umfolozi

Digital Brochure

Fact Sheet

Digital Brochures

Peermont

PalaceBet

DOWNLOADS

BROCHURES AND FACT SHEETS

Emperors Palace

Digital Brochure

Fact Sheet

Frontier Inn

Digital Brochure

Fact Sheet

Graceland

Digital Brochure

Fact Sheet

The Grand Palm

Digital Brochure

Fact Sheet

Khoroni

Digital Brochure

Fact Sheet

Mmabatho Palms

Digital Brochure

Fact Sheet

Rio

Digital Brochure

Fact Sheet

Thaba Moshate

Digital Brochure

Fact Sheet

Umfolozi

Digital Brochure

Fact Sheet

Digital Brochures

Peermont

PalaceBet

Scroll to top