THANK YOU

ONE OF OUR SALES TEAM WILL BE CONTACTING YOU SHORTLY

Yugashnee Naicker
Group Manager Sales
Emperors Palace / Peermont
+27 (0)11 928 1440
ynaicker@peermont.com

Violette Ellapen
National Sales Coordinator
Emperors Palace / Peermont
+27 (0)11 928 1911
vellapen@emperorspalace.com

Nompilo Duze
National Sales Executive
Emperors Palace / Peermont
+27 (0)11 928 1514
nduze@peermont.com

Leanne Margo
National Sales Executive
Emperors Palace / Peermont
+27 (0)11 928 1514
lmargo@peermont.com

Fortunate Xulu
Sales Executive
Emperors Palace / Peermont
+27 (0)11 928 1055
fxulu@peermont.com

Joseph Mathobela
Sales Executive
Khoroni
+27 (0)15 045 0560
jmathobela@peermont.com

Petra Malisha
Sales Executive
Thaba Moshate
+27 (0)13 045 0460
pmalisha@peermont.com

Jaisree Padayachy
National Sales Coordinator
Emperors Palace / Peermont
+27 (0)11 928 1911
jpadayachy@peermont.com

Carla Campbell
Sales Executive
Emperors Palace / Peermont
+27 (0)11 928 1916
ccampbell@peermont.com

Conrad Koen
National Sales Executive
Emperors Palace / Peermont
+27 (0)11 928 1514
ckoen@peermont.com

Zandile Sibisi
Sales Executive
Emperors Palace / Peermont
+27 (0)11 928 1905
zsibisi@peermont.com

Sandy Deonarain
Sales Executive
Graceland
+27 (0)17 620 1196
sdeonarain@peermont.com

Seipati Motlhabane
Sales Executive
Mmabatho Palms
+27 (0)18 389 1826 / 1000
smotlhabane@peermont.com

Fadil Vardiah
Sales Executive
Umfolozi
+27 (0)35 787 8208
fvardiah@peermont.com

Scroll to top